Marius Jackson

Mayor

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Mayor@cityofcentreville-il.com

Nakia Daniels

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Nakia.Daniels@CityofCentreville-il.com

Mario Helm

City Cleck

Phone: (618) 332-1021
Email: City.Cleck@CityofCentreville-il.com

Tamekia Wells

Deputy Cleck

Phone: (618) 332-1021
Email: Tamekia.Wells@CityofCentreville-il.com

Steven Brown

Police Chief

Phone: (618) 332-1184
Email: Police.Chief@CityofCentreville-il.com

Dwayne Carpenter

Fire Chief

Phone: (618) 337-6462
Email: Fire.Chief@CityofCentreville-il.com

Kenny Wynn

Ward III Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Kenny.Wynn@cityofcentreville-il.com

Lou Jethro

Ward II Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Lou.Jethro@cityofcentreville-il.com

Willie Cornell Lott

Ward IV Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Willie.Lott@cityofcentreville-il.com

Derek Smoot

Ward I Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Derek.Smoot@@cityofcentreville-il.com

Van McCall

Ward II Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Van.McCall@cityofcentreville-il.com

Clint Lovett

Ward III Alderman

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Clint.Lovett@cityofcentreville-il.com

Erma Millard

Treasurer

Phone: (618) 332-8822
Email: Emma.Millard@cityofcentreville-il.com